Playing House All Variants

  • Playing House All Variants

Playing House All Variants

Born in New York and raised in Montreal, Common Holly (AKA Brigitte Naggar) puts unpredictable compositional elements into a singer-songwriter/folk framework, packaged in textured, eclectic electro-acoustic production. Playing House contemplates the notion that it is conscious thought and deliberate action that defines and cements maturation from child to adult.

"Brigitte’s truly wonderful voice is what really separates her from the pack" - Brooklyn Vegan
"I love that... Yikes! That’s great! I’m excited" - Bob Boilen of NPR

This is a PRE-ORDER
If shipping costs are cheaper on mail date, a refund will be issued for the remaining balance.

Track Listing

  1. If After All
  2. Nothing
  3. Devil's Doubt
  4. In My Heart
  5. Lullaby (feat. Jean-Michel Blais)
  6. The Rose
  7. The Desert
  8. Playing House
  9. New Bed

Pressing Information

1st Press
100 White
150 Grey
250 Baby Pink

More in Vinyl View All